A Bear Named Trouble Land of the Buffalo Bones Killing Miss Kitty On My Honor Runt The Very Little Princess

Bear Named Trouble (CG) Ghost Eye Rain of Fire
Blue Ghost (CG) Green Ghost (CG) Red Ghost (CG)
Double-Digit Club (CG) Killing Miss Kitty Runt (CG)
Dream of Queens and Castles Land of the Buffalo Bones Shelter From the Wind
Early Winter

Like Mother, Like Daughter

Tangled Butterfly
Face to Face On My Honor (CG) Taste of Smoke

Foster Child

Question of Trust

Touch the Moon
The Very Little Princess

To print a complete list of Marion Dane Bauer's books, click here to download a PDF file.

Copyright © 2003 - Marion Dane Bauer. All rights reserved. Privacy policy. Site designed by Winding Oak.
No images or content on these pages may be reproduced or republished in any form without permission.